Wilton Portefeuille Continental Zip | Noir - Bleu
Wilton Portefeuille Continental Zip | Noir - Bleu
Wilton Portefeuille Continental Zip | Noir - Bleu
Wilton Portefeuille Continental Zip | Noir - Bleu
Wilton Portefeuille Continental Zip | Noir - Bleu
Wilton Portefeuille Continental Zip | Noir - Bleu
Wilton Portefeuille Continental Zip | Noir - Bleu
Wilton Portefeuille Continental Zip | Noir - Bleu

Wilton Portefeuille Continental Zip | Noir - Bleu

Prix régulier $150.00 CAD
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
2 en stock

Un design et une forme classiques pour tous les jours. Ce grand portefeuille zippé noir possède toutes les poches dont vous avez besoin pour organiser votre argent, vos cartes et vos pièces. Il comporte 8 poches à cartes, un compartiment central zippé pour les pièces de monnaie, et 2 poches à glissière pour l'argent et les reçus.

Le Wilton a été fabriqué à la main dans une combinaison de matériaux à faible impact. L'extérieur est en cuir végétalien PU doux et durable provenant d'Italie, qui est 3 fois plus écologique que le cuir animal.

À l'intérieur, les poches et les compartiments sont fabriqués à la main avec du cuir de maïs lisse, un matériau contenant 30 % de plantes biologiques issues du maïs. La doublure contrastante bleu cobalt qui clignote dans les poches et la section du sac à main est tissée à partir de bouteilles en plastique recyclées et fabriquée en utilisant 60 % moins d'eau, 60 % moins d'énergie et 32 % moins de CO2 que le polyester vierge.


Détails :

  • Combinaison de cuir végétalien
  • Doublure en bouteille plastique recyclée
  • Quincaillerie en or pâle
  • 8 poches à cartes
  • 2 poches à billets
  • Compartiment à monnaie zippé


Dimensions :

  • Largeur : 19.2 cm / 7.5 Inches
  • Hauteur : 10 cm / 3.9 Inches

Wilton Continental Zip Wallet | Black - Blue
Wilton Continental Zip Wallet | Black - Blue
Wilton Continental Zip Wallet | Black - Blue
Wilton Continental Zip Wallet | Black - Blue
Wilton Continental Zip Wallet | Black - Blue
Wilton Continental Zip Wallet | Black - Blue
Wilton Continental Zip Wallet | Black - Blue
Wilton Continental Zip Wallet | Black - Blue

Wilton Continental Zip Wallet | Black - Blue

Regular price $145.00 CAD
/
5 in stock

A classic design and shape for every day. This large zipped wallet in black has all the pockets you could need for organizing your cash, cards, and coins. Features 8 card pockets, a zipped center compartment for coins, and 2 slip pockets for cash and receipts.

The Wilton has been handmade in a combination of low-impact materials. The exterior is a soft and durable PU vegan leather from Italy, which is 3 times more environmentally friendly than animal leather.

Inside the interior pockets and compartments are handmade using smooth corn leather, a material with 30% bio plant content from corn. The contrasting cobalt blue lining which flashes in the pockets and purse section is woven from recycled plastic bottles and made using 60% less water, 60% less energy, and 32% less CO2 than virgin polyester.


Details:

  • Vegan leather combination
  • Recycled plastic bottle lining
  • Pale gold hardware
  • 8 card pockets
  • 2 bill pockets
  • Zipped coin compartment


Dimensions:

  • Width: 19.2 cm / 7.5 Inches
  • Height:  10 cm / 3.9 Inches